Updated: June 2019

Consumer Action Board Members

To learn more about our board members, click here for a PDF with short bios.

  • President: Patricia Sturdevant
  • Vice President: Ben Lau
  • Treasurer: Sue Hestor
  • Secretary: Ken McEldowney
  • Faith Bautista
  • Anna Flores
  • Rosa Gonzalez-Abrego
  • Dr. Irene Leech
  • Sue Rogan
  • Gail Hahn Sanders

In memoriam

  • Emeritus member: Kay Pachtner, Consumer Action founder (1935-2018)

Quick Menu

Facebook FTwitter T

About Menu